Skip to main content



Introducing the Waterloo Federal Liberal Association Executive for 2015

Posted on January 30, 2015

The Waterloo Federal Liberal Association (WFLA) held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 1 March 2015 to select its executive for the coming year.

The following people were elected to the executve at the AGM:

  • President:  Eric Davis
  • Candidate: Bardish Chagger
  • Executive Vice-President: Andrew Telegdi
  • Treasurer: Frank Mensink
  • VP Membership: Janet Murray
  • VP Fundraising: Anthony Cramer
  • General Secretary: Doug Varley
  • Directors-at-Large:
Mirza Baig
Anil Chopra
Jan d’Ailly
Madan Dheer
Janoi Edwards
Bob Ernest
Irma Freese
John Goerzen
Ruth Haworth
Muhammad Irfan
Seth Jutzi
Cathy Kalisiak
Jean Labrador
Ian MacLellan
Dave Matthews
Dillon McGuire
Russell O’Brien
Rami Said
Dan Schumacher
Brenden Sherratt
Dabir Sidhu
Sharon Sommerville
Simon Tunstall
Jean Walters
Help spread the word by sharing this with your friends.

Short link:

Email this to your friends.
Sender: Sender:
Recipients: Recipients:

Load from: Gmail · Yahoo! · Hotmail · AOL

Personal Message: Personal Message:

We will never share your email address.

We'd love to hear your opinion. Your comments won't be posted on the website.
Sender: Sender:

We will never share your email address.

Celebrate a Modern Canada at Our Summer Picnic on July 30th »

July 12, 2017

We invite you to Celebrate a Modern Canada at our annual Summer Picnic with the Hon. Bardish Chagger on Sunday, […]

Waterloo Nomination & Festive Celebration on December 9th »

November 22, 2018

The Waterloo Federal Liberal Association held its Festive Celebration and nomination meeting to select our […]

Join Us for a Day of Action & Pub Event on Sunday, January 27th »

January 18, 2019

In collaboration with the Young Liberals at the University of Waterloo and Wilfrid Laurier University, […]


We have detected this as your most probable location.

To get better results Enter your postal code here