Skip to main content



Introducing the WFLA Executive for 2016

Posted on July 6, 2016

Waterloo Liberals AGM 2016

The Waterloo Federal Liberal Association (WFLA) held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 28 July 2016 to select its executive for the coming year.

The following people were elected to the executive at the AGM:

  • President: Brenden Sherratt
  • Member of Parliament: Bardish Chagger
  • Executive Vice-President: Andrew Telegdi
  • Treasurer: Frank Mensink
  • VP Membership: Janet Murray
  • VP Policy: Sharon Sommerville
  • General Secretary: Doug Varley
  • Past President: Eric Davis
  • Directors-at-Large:
Moyra Adams-Smith
Abdullatif Al-Shaikh
Daniel Andrade
Bob Ernest
David Evans
Saber Fermand
Andrew Fisher
John Goerzen
Muhammad Iqbal
Cathy Kalisiak
Mehboob Khan
Ryan Kleinau
Percy Korsah
Martha Kozub
Alex Leslie
Dave Matthews
Sarah Milne
Russell O’Brien
Bill Pitcher
Liz Radtke
Sophia Radtke
Bob Rushby
Simon Tunstall
Joshua Vito
WFLA Executive Board for 2016

WFLA Executive Board for 2016

Help spread the word by sharing this with your friends.

Short link:

Email this to your friends.
Sender: Sender:
Recipients: Recipients:

Load from: Gmail · Yahoo! · Hotmail · AOL

Personal Message: Personal Message:

We will never share your email address.

We'd love to hear your opinion. Your comments won't be posted on the website.
Sender: Sender:

We will never share your email address.

Join us for a Pub Night on April 26th! »

April 24, 2017

Join us on Wednesday, April 26th for a Pub Night with fellow Liberals from Waterloo […]

Introducing the WFLA Board of Directors for 2017 »

July 12, 2017

The Waterloo Federal Liberal Association (WFLA) held its General Meeting for 2017 on 29 June 2017 to […]

Celebrate a Modern Canada at Our Summer Picnic on July 30th »

July 12, 2017

We invite you to Celebrate a Modern Canada at our annual Summer Picnic with the Hon. Bardish Chagger on Sunday, […]


To get results closer to your location

Enter your postal code here